You are here

Ross Beever Memorial Mycological Award (RBMMA) recipients

This is a list of recipients of the RBMMA and associated reports.


Year Awarded Name Project
2015 Simren Brar Population structure of an aerial Phytophthora species in forest systems
2016 Justyna Giejsztowt Mycorrhizal networks and environmental change in Tongariro National Park
2017 Andy Nilsen Genome sequencing of Cortinarius beeverorum
2018 Ralph Wainer The role of fungal and bacterial interaction networks in the invasion of
Scotch broom (Cytisus scoparius) throughout New Zealand’s spatially
heterogeneous grasslands
2019 Isobel King Effects of seawater nutrients on plant-microbe interactions
2020 Kane Andrew Fungal Diversity in the Orokonui Ecosanctuary
2021 Applications are open